President Sunanda Panda
Vice-President Sudeshna Pattnaik
Secretary Mehnaz Sen
Treasurer Debasmita Sahoo
Directors Anil Purohit, Itishree Mishra, Srimanta Mohanty, Sushanta Pandey
Past-President Abani Pattnaik


If you wish to contact any of the officers please send a note at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.